Enjoy forums? Start your own community for free.
zIFBoards - Free Forum Hosting
Welcome to Lanracing. We hope you enjoy your visit.


You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.


Join our community!


If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:


 

 Fixtures 2010, remaining fixtures for 2010
Peter88
Posted: Apr 25 2010, 08:36 PM


Red
*

Group: Members
Posts: 151
Member No.: 2
Joined: 7-January 07



Proposed fixtures for the rest of the year

Monday 10th May Q
Monday 24th May
Monday 7th Jun
Monday 21st Jun Q
Monday 5th Jul
Monday 19th Jul
Monday 2nd Aug Q
Monday 16th Aug
Monday 6th Spt
Monday 20st Spt
Monday 4th Oct Q
Monday 18th Oct
Monday 1st Nov Semi 1
Monday 15th Nov Semi 2
Monday 29th Nov
Monday 13th Dec Gold Top
Top
dan_rogers
Posted: Apr 30 2010, 07:25 AM


Blue
*

Group: Members
Posts: 131
Member No.: 9
Joined: 6-February 07



we dont clash untill sept. nice one. biggrin.gif

how many Qs have you had so far?
Top
« Next Oldest | Fixtures | Next Newest »
DealsFor.me - The best sales, coupons, and discounts for you

Topic Options



Hosted for free by zIFBoards* (Terms of Use: Updated 2/10/2010) | Powered by Invision Power Board v1.3 Final © 2003 IPS, Inc.
Page creation time: 0.0352 seconds · Archive