InvisionFree gives you all the tools to create a successful discussion community.
InvisionFree - Free Forum Hosting
Welcome to Fórum Anime Fox. We hope you enjoy your visit.


You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.


Join our community!


If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:


Forum Rules Regras do Fórum

Todas as Regras do Fórum ainda se aplicam.

  Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Cartas Proibidas, Limitadas e Semi-Limitadas, Tópico informativo.
Miles the Fox
  Posted: Nov 11 2004, 07:26 PM
Quote Post


Raposa Mestre
Group Icon

Group: Administradores
Posts: 2,005
Member No.: 1
Joined: 19-June 04



I. Cartas Proibidas

Você não pode usar estas cartas em seu Deck ou Deck Reserva:

Nome: Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End
Imagem: http://store1.yimg.com/I/inmint_1819_103005323
Atributo: DARK
Nível: 8
ATK (Pontos de ataque): 3000
DEF (Pontos de defesa): 2500
Tipo: [DRAGON/EFFECT]
Descrição/efeito: This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard from play. Pay 1000 of your Life Points to send all cards in both players' hands and on the field to the Graveyard. Inflict 300 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points for each card that is sent to the Graveyard by this effect.

Nome: Dark Hole
Imagem: http://store1.yimg.com/I/inmint_1819_26041952
Tipo: [MAGIC CARD]
Descrição/efeito: Destroys all monsters on the field.

Nome: Delinquent Duo
Imagem: http://store1.yimg.com/I/inmint_1819_58534119
Tipo: [MAGIC CARD]
Descrição/efeito: Pay 1000 Life Points. Randomly select and discard 1 card from your opponent's hand. Your opponent then selects and discards another card from his/her hand.

Nome: Graceful Charity
Imagem: http://store1.yimg.com/I/inmint_1819_78478312
Tipo: [MAGIC CARD]
Descrição/efeito: Draw 3 cards from your Deck, then discard any 2 cards from your hand.

Nome: Harpie's Feather Duster
Imagem: http://store1.yimg.com/I/inmint_1819_23378297
Tipo: [MAGIC CARD]
Descrição/efeito: Destroys all of your opponent's Magic and Trap Cards on the field.

Nome: Imperial Order
Imagem: http://store1.yimg.com/I/inmint_1819_9793376
Tipo: [TRAP CARD]
Descrição/efeito: As long as this card remains face-up on the field, negate the effects of all Magic Cards. Pay 700 Life Points during each of your Standby Phases. If you cannot, this card is destroyed.

Nome: Mirror Force
Imagem: http://store1.yimg.com/I/inmint_1819_40472909
Tipo: [TRAP CARD]
Descrição/efeito: When an opponent's monster attacks, negate the attack and destroy all opponent’s monsters in Attack Position.

Nome: Monster Reborn
Imagem: http://store1.yimg.com/I/inmint_1819_80437634
Tipo: [SPELL CARD]
Descrição/efeito: Select 1 monster from either you or your opponent's Graveyard. Special Summon the selected monster on your side of the field.

Nome: Raigeki
Imagem: http://store1.yimg.com/I/inmint_1819_57299429
Tipo: [MAGIC CARD]
Descrição/efeito: Destroys all of your opponent's monsters on the field.

Nome: Sangan
Imagem: http://store1.yimg.com/I/inmint_1819_115575362
Atributo: DARK
Nível: 3
ATK (Pontos de ataque): 1000
DEF (Pontos de defesa): 600
Tipo: [FIEND/EFFECT]
Descrição/efeito: When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, move 1 monster with an ATK of 1500 or less from your Deck to your hand. Your Deck is then shuffled.

Nome: United We Stand
Imagem: http://store1.yimg.com/I/inmint_1819_133867739
Tipo: [MAGIC CARD]
Descrição/efeito: For every face-up monster you control, increase the ATK and DEF of the equipped monster by 800 points.

Nome: Witch of the Black Forest
Imagem: http://store1.yimg.com/I/inmint_1819_32530819
Atributo: DARK
Nível: 4
ATK (Pontos de ataque): 1100
DEF (Pontos de defesa): 1200
Tipo: [SPELLCASTER/EFFECT]
Descrição/efeito: When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, move 1 monster with a DEF of 1500 or less from your Deck to your hand. Your Deck is then shuffled.

Nome: Yata-Garasu
Imagem: http://store1.yimg.com/I/inmint_1820_243484
Atributo: WIND
Nível: 2
ATK (Pontos de ataque): 200
DEF (Pontos de defesa): 100
Tipo: [FIEND/SPIRIT]
Descrição/efeito: This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card returns to the owner's hand during the End Phase of the turn that it is Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned or flipped face-up. When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points, your opponent skips his/her next Draw Phase.

--------------------

Logo logo trarei as limitadas e as semi-limitadas.


--------------------
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
PMEmail PosterUsers Website ICQAOLYahooMSN
Top
Crazy Insane
Posted: Nov 11 2004, 08:40 PM
Quote Post


Moderador
Group Icon

Group: Moderadores
Posts: 1,002
Member No.: 32
Joined: 5-August 04



Essas cartas realmente existem?
E por que não podem usa-las em seu deck?


--------------------
user posted image
Sign made by me!
user posted image
Roy & Mart ROX![/b]
PMEmail Poster
Top
Miles the Fox
  Posted: Nov 11 2004, 08:44 PM
Quote Post


Raposa Mestre
Group Icon

Group: Administradores
Posts: 2,005
Member No.: 1
Joined: 19-June 04



Sim, todas elas exitem né!

Elas foram banidas porque era boas demais, e o jogo perdia a graça com elas! Além de que todos decks sempre tinham as mesmas cartas. sleep.gif


--------------------
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
PMEmail PosterUsers Website ICQAOLYahooMSN
Top
- Dark Angel
Posted: Dec 18 2004, 08:52 PM
Quote Post


Bebê Raposa
*

Group: Novatos
Posts: 15
Member No.: 93
Joined: 18-December 04



Uso todas essas cartas no meu deck smile.gif)
Eu tenho 3 cópias do Dark-Hole no meu deck.

Dúvida: O Exódia Negros é proibido também?


--------------------
PMEmail Poster
Top
Miles the Fox
  Posted: Dec 18 2004, 09:01 PM
Quote Post


Raposa Mestre
Group Icon

Group: Administradores
Posts: 2,005
Member No.: 1
Joined: 19-June 04



Se eu não me engano o Exodio Necross é limitada mesmo.

Usando essas cartas não vai poder entrar em um torneio.


--------------------
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
PMEmail PosterUsers Website ICQAOLYahooMSN
Top
Kain
Posted: Dec 18 2004, 09:27 PM
Quote Post


Raposa Matura
Group Icon

Group: Analizadores
Posts: 326
Member No.: 36
Joined: 8-August 04



Ja tinha visto isso, acho muito chato proibirem as cartas de serem usadas nos duelos, se alguem tinha essas cartas antes de criarem esta regra, teria só para coleção mesmo. unsure.gif


--------------------
PMEmail Poster
Top
Miles the Fox
  Posted: Dec 18 2004, 10:56 PM
Quote Post


Raposa Mestre
Group Icon

Group: Administradores
Posts: 2,005
Member No.: 1
Joined: 19-June 04



Isso que é ruim, teve jente que trocou metade do deck por certas cartas, e quando vê proíbem. sick.gif


--------------------
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
PMEmail PosterUsers Website ICQAOLYahooMSN
Top
Kain
Posted: Dec 18 2004, 11:02 PM
Quote Post


Raposa Matura
Group Icon

Group: Analizadores
Posts: 326
Member No.: 36
Joined: 8-August 04



eh sorte que faz tempo q eu não jogo unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Kain on Jan 7 2005, 09:24 AM


--------------------
PMEmail Poster
Top
- Rouge the Bat
Posted: Jan 2 2005, 09:24 PM
Quote Post


Bebê Raposa
*

Group: Novatos
Posts: 48
Member No.: 56
Joined: 10-October 04



Regra inútil,eu e meu amigo jogamos com essas cartas e o jogo nunca perde a graça.O Kain tá certo,pq a maioria dos decks tem essas cartas e se tem essa nova regra,os deck que irão ser lançados não terão essas cartas


--------------------
Shadow+E-123 Omega+Rouge=Team Dark

Eu amo a Team Dark!!!!!!
PMEmail Poster
Top
Brastails
Posted: Jan 7 2005, 12:53 AM
Quote Post


Raposa Adolescente
Group Icon

Group: Moderadores
Posts: 219
Member No.: 80
Joined: 17-November 04



QUOTE (Rouge the Bat @ Jan 2 2005, 09:24 PM)
Regra inútil,eu e meu amigo jogamos com essas cartas e o jogo nunca perde a graça.O Kain tá certo,pq a maioria dos decks tem essas cartas e se tem essa nova regra,os deck que irão ser lançados não terão essas cartas

eu tb.Nunk vi torneio proibindo esses cards


--------------------
user posted image
PMEmail PosterUsers Website MSN
Top
Ycaal the Dark Fox
Posted: Jan 23 2005, 03:53 PM
Quote Post


Filhote de Raposa
*

Group: Membros
Posts: 146
Member No.: 127
Joined: 23-January 05



Algumas dassa cartas como o Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End eu não sabia q eram proíbidas. Mas o Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of Begining é proíbido?


--------------------
user posted image
LAND WALKER

Visite Dekkan Team Forum - Dekkan Team Forum
PMEmail PosterUsers Website MSN
Top
Miles the Fox
  Posted: Jan 23 2005, 04:44 PM
Quote Post


Raposa Mestre
Group Icon

Group: Administradores
Posts: 2,005
Member No.: 1
Joined: 19-June 04



Bem, não que se saiba ainda, mas todo mundo acha que vai e ainda DESEJAM que seja, então podemos ter esperanças... além de que eu ainda gostaria MUITO que torrassem todas as cópias desse... getlost.gif


--------------------
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
PMEmail PosterUsers Website ICQAOLYahooMSN
Top
- Tailswod
Posted: Jul 15 2005, 11:01 AM
Quote Post


Bebê Raposa
*

Group: Novatos
Posts: 35
Member No.: 123
Joined: 21-January 05



bem naum pode usar todas mas tem algums torneios q soh pode usar uma e eu sempre uso o shishasosei aquele tal q revive um card do cemiterio do oponente ou do seu cemiterio e coloca no field (e deixa-lo virado pra cima)
pelo mesnos tem algums lugares q deixam soh uma mas esses cards sao 100% proibidos pra usar nos campeonatos soh isso q eu sei naum sei do brasil mas vale pra america e pro japao
creditos: ygomaster.webcindario.com

This post has been edited by Tailswod on Jul 15 2005, 11:03 AM


--------------------
user posted image
eu sou membro do :
user posted image
Em Breve
By Kain
Quem estiver interessado no fãn game:Tails Adventura falar com Tailswod ou Mastershadow.temos 3 vagas abertas.
Obs:tem q ser Spriter,Históriador ou animador.
PMEmail PosterUsers Website MSN
Top
0 User(s) are reading this topic (0 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
DealsFor.me - The best sales, coupons, and discounts for you

Topic Options Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll



Legenda dos Membros

Administrador | Co-Administrador | Moderador | Analizador | + Mulher de Elite | + Membro de Elite | Mulher | Membro | - Novata | - Novato | Banido | Validação | Visitante
*Nomes em negrito representam a equipe do fórum.